Consortium & associate members


Institute of Sociology of the  Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, CZECH REPUBLIC
Austrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research, AUSTRIA
Research and Innovation Foundation (RIF), CYPRUS
DLR Project Management Agency, EU-Bureau of the BMBF “Contact Point Women into EU Research”, GERMANY
The National Documentation Centre (EKT), Greece
Ministry of Science, Innovation and Universities, Cabinet of the State Secretariat for Universities, Research, Development and Innovation, SPAIN
University of Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG
Office of the Prime Minister, MALTA
Ministry of Education, Science and  Sport, SLOVENIJA
Matej Bel University in Banska Bystrica, SLOVAKIA
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey, TURKEY
University of Malta, MALTA

Associate Members

EWI – The Department of Economy, Science and of the Flemish Authorities, BELGIUM
FWB- Directorate General for Non-Compulsory Education and Scientific Research, BELGIUM
National Information Processing Institute, POLAND
The National Authority for Scientific Research, ROMANIA
Swedish Secretariat for Gender Research, SWEDEN
Ministry of Education, Science and Culture, ICELAND

Advisory Board on Priority 4 ERA Implementation

Brita Vegeberg, Ministry of Higher Education and Science, DENMARK
Maya Widmer, GEMO Widmer, SWITZERLAND
Alma Hasanović, Ministry of Civil Affairs, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
Heidi Holt Zachariassen, Committee for Gender Balance and Diversity in Research, Universities Norway, NORWAY
Irene Rehmann, Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research, SWITZERLAND
Christina Hadulla-Kuhlmann, Division for Equal Opportunities in Education and Research at the BMBF, GERMANY

Advisory Board on Gender in International Cooperation in Science, Technology and Innovation

Gulsun Saglamer, Istanbul Technical University, TURKEY
Inés Sanchéz de Madariaga, UNESCO Chair on Gender Equality Policies in Science, Technology and Innovation, SPAIN
Elizabeth Pollitzer, Portia, UNITED KINGDOM
Gloria Bonder, Department of Gender, Society and Policies of FLACSO, ARGENTINA
Martina Hartl, Austrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research, AUSTRIA